Live Music

Wednesday July 29
7:00 PM
THE MISTERS
FREE
Wednesday July 29
9:30 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday July 30
7:00 PM
RONDA RAY
FREE
Thursday July 30
10:00 PM
THE BAR BRAWL 3
FREE
Friday July 31
7:30 PM
JACKSON ELI
FREE
Friday July 31
10:30 PM
THE HAZARDOUS DUKES
FREE
Saturday August 01
7:30 PM
SILO ROAD
FREE
Saturday August 01
10:30 PM
THE BODARKS
FREE
Sunday August 02
6:00 PM
CHUCK BURNS & TY RONE/WILDBONE
FREE
Sunday August 02
9:00 PM
CARMEN'S SING WITH THE BAND.... ROCK STAR KARAOKE ADAIR'S STYLE!
FREE
Monday August 03
7:00 PM
TROY CARTWRIGHT
FREE
Monday August 03
10:00 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 04
7:00 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 04
10:00 PM
BRYAN HAYES
FREE
Wednesday August 05
7:00 PM
JOHN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 05
9:30 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 06
7:00 PM
TANNER MILLER
FREE
Thursday August 06
10:00 PM
BURNETT
FREE
Friday August 07
7:30 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Friday August 07
10:30 PM
THE PAYCHECKS
FREE
Saturday August 08
7:30 PM
THE LONESOME HEROES
FREE
Saturday August 08
10:30 PM
THE HONKY TONKERS
FREE
Sunday August 09
6:00 PM
TROUBLE'S TAVERN
FREE
Sunday August 09
9:00 PM
CARMEN'S SING WITH THE BAND.... ROCK STAR KARAOKE ADAIR'S STYLE!
FREE
Monday August 10
7:00 PM
FABIAN MORAN
FREE
Monday August 10
10:00 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 11
7:00 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 11
10:00 PM
FREE
Wednesday August 12
7:00 PM
JOHN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 12
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 13
7:00 PM
COLE RISNER
FREE
Thursday August 13
10:00 PM
FREE
Friday August 14
7:45 PM
FREE
Friday August 14
11:00 PM
JOHN TIPTON
FREE
Saturday August 15
7:45 PM
FREE
Saturday August 15
11:00 PM
CHARLEY CROCKETT & THE BLUES DRIFTERS
FREE
Sunday August 16
6:00 PM
FREE
Sunday August 16
9:00 PM
CARMEN'S SING WITH THE BAND.... ROCK STAR KARAOKE ADAIR'S STYLE!
FREE
Monday August 17
7:00 PM
TROY CARTWRIGHT
FREE
Monday August 17
10:00 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 18
7:00 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 18
10:00 PM
FREE
Wednesday August 19
7:00 PM
JOHN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 19
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 20
7:00 PM
COLE RISNER
FREE
Thursday August 20
10:00 PM
RONDA RAY
FREE
Friday August 21
7:45 PM
UNDEAD JOE TRIO
FREE
Friday August 21
11:00 PM
ANDREW DELANEY & THE HORSE YOU RODE IN ON
FREE
Saturday August 22
7:45 PM
FREE
Saturday August 22
11:00 PM
SUGARFOOTE
FREE
Sunday August 23
6:00 PM
STEFAN PRIGMORE
FREE
Sunday August 23
9:00 PM
CARMEN'S SING WITH THE BAND... ROCK STAR KARAOKE ADAIR'S STYLE!
FREE
Monday August 24
7:00 PM
ANDREW DUHON
FREE
Monday August 24
10:00 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 25
7:00 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 25
9:30 PM
FREE
Wednesday August 26
7:00 PM
JOHN TIPTON
FREE
Wednesday August 26
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 27
7:00 PM
COLE RISNER
FREE
Thursday August 27
10:00 PM
MELISSA RATLEY
FREE
Friday August 28
7:45 PM
ALEX CULBRETH
FREE
Friday August 28
11:00 PM
ROSIE & THE RAMBLERS
FREE
Saturday August 29
7:45 PM
UPTOWN THROWDOWN
FREE
Saturday August 29
11:00 PM
THE WARHORSES
FREE
Sunday August 30
6:00 PM
STEFAN PRIGMORE
FREE
Sunday August 30
9:00 PM
CARMEN'S SING WITH THE BAND.... ROCK STAR KARAOKE ADAIR'S STYLE!
FREE
Monday August 31
7:00 PM
FREE
Monday August 31
10:00 PM
SUGARFOOTE
FREE