Live Music

Saturday July 30
7:45 PM
LOCAL YOAKUM
FREE
Saturday July 30
11:00 PM
JOHN EVANS BAND
FREE
Sunday July 31
7:00 PM
DAKOTA DRUMMOND
FREE
Sunday July 31
10:00 PM
SMOKIN & RITA
FREE
Monday August 01
7:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday August 01
10:30 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 02
7:30 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 02
10:30 PM
JEREMY PINNELL & THE 55'S
FREE
Wednesday August 03
7:00 PM
TEXAS KGB
FREE
Wednesday August 03
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 04
7:30 PM
GREG SCHROEDER
FREE
Thursday August 04
10:30 PM
JAYME WADE
FREE
Friday August 05
7:45 PM
JOSH POWELL & THE GREAT TRAIN ROBBERY
FREE
Friday August 05
11:00 PM
GUADALUPE PIRATES
FREE
Saturday August 06
7:45 PM
RAVENNA SUN
FREE
Saturday August 06
11:00 PM
ANDREW DELANEY & THE HORSE YOU RODE IN ON
FREE
Sunday August 07
7:00 PM
SHOTGUN JOSEPHINE
FREE
Sunday August 07
10:00 PM
AUSTIN LAYNE
FREE
Monday August 08
7:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday August 08
10:30 PM
QUIET OAKS
FREE
Tuesday August 09
7:30 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 09
10:30 PM
MIKE STANLEY
FREE
Wednesday August 10
7:00 PM
SHOTGUN LADDIE
FREE
Wednesday August 10
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 11
7:30 PM
MATT WEIGAND
FREE
Thursday August 11
10:30 PM
JOHN DEMPSEY
FREE
Friday August 12
7:45 PM
CAROLINA WRAY
FREE
Friday August 12
11:00 PM
WESLEY HAYES
FREE
Saturday August 13
7:45 PM
SILO ROAD
FREE
Saturday August 13
11:00 PM
THE BODARKS
FREE
Sunday August 14
7:00 PM
DUSTIN TERRAL
FREE
Sunday August 14
10:00 PM
ZACH COFFEY
FREE
Monday August 15
7:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday August 15
10:30 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 16
7:30 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 16
10:30 PM
THE PUNKNECKS
FREE
Wednesday August 17
7:00 PM
WOLF LEWIS & THE HOWLERS
FREE
Wednesday August 17
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 18
7:30 PM
MEREDITH CRAWFORD & THE BACKHAND BAND
FREE
Thursday August 18
10:30 PM
MATTHEW J & JOHNNY PONDEROSA PRESENT: DJ 1 CAR GARAGE, SLOW MOVING SNAKES, DEVIL'S SOOTY BROTHER, ADAM AMPARAN
FREE
Friday August 19
7:45 PM
CAPTAIN HOWDY & THE SPACE GOATS
FREE
Friday August 19
11:00 PM
MIKE STINSON
FREE
Saturday August 20
7:45 PM
UNDEAD JOE TRIO
FREE
Saturday August 20
11:00 PM
THE PAYCHECKS
FREE
Sunday August 21
7:00 PM
GORDON COLLIER
FREE
Sunday August 21
10:00 PM
MILES PENHALL & THE CRUSHED GRAPES
FREE
Monday August 22
7:30 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday August 22
10:30 PM
THE DIRTY IRV
FREE
Tuesday August 23
7:30 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 23
10:30 PM
FREE
Wednesday August 24
7:00 PM
TEXAS KGB
FREE
Wednesday August 24
10:00 PM
RED
FREE
Thursday August 25
7:30 PM
MATT WEIGAND
FREE
Thursday August 25
10:30 PM
JON EMERY
FREE
Friday August 26
7:45 PM
STEFAN PRIGMORE
FREE
Friday August 26
11:00 PM
BLAKE BURROW
FREE
Saturday August 27
7:45 PM
WILLOW JAMES
FREE
Saturday August 27
11:00 PM
RAVENNA SUN
FREE
Sunday August 28
7:00 PM
SHOTGUN JOSEPHINE
FREE
Sunday August 28
10:00 PM
WADE RALSTON
FREE
Monday August 29
7:00 PM
BRIAN LAMBERT
FREE
Monday August 29
10:30 PM
WARD DAVIS
FREE
Tuesday August 30
7:30 PM
THE SPUD & MO SHOW
FREE
Tuesday August 30
10:30 PM
FORT DEFIANCE
FREE
Wednesday August 31
7:00 PM
MATT WEIGAND
FREE
Wednesday August 31
10:00 PM
RED
FREE